Thursday, December 31, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Tickets go on sale November 27, 2015

Only 30 minutes from downtown Vancouver, Mt Seymour’s Family First Night is one of Metro Vancouver’s favorite family friendly New Years Eve events. Celebrate the New Year at Mt Seymour with family entertainment, winter activities and an early countdown on Thursday, December 31, 2015. The Family First Night event is located at the Snowplay Park and Enquist Lodge from 6pm to 9pm.

Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm

Instructor evening at Mt Seymour

Saturday, February 6, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 4:00pm


Mt Seymour will play host to 2 Slopestyle events.

Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 8:15am

No need to be the best snowboarder in town to participate, all we want to see is good style and simple tricks executed with control. Only those stylish and controlled tricks will be rewarded, no rotations over 720 allowed.

Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 11:45am
Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 11:45am