Events


Friday, October 24, 2014 - 1:00pm to Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 5:30pm

Mt Seymour will be the one and only mountain in the ski industry at the West Coast Women's Show this year. The show is held at the Trade & Exhibition Centre in Abbotsford. Stop by our booth for some last minute savings on ski and snowboard passes.

For more information: http://www.westcoastwomen.net/

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Mt Seymour’s Family First Night is one of Metro Vancouver’s only family friendly New Years Eve events. Celebrate the New Year at Mt Seymour with family friendly entertainment, winter activities and an early countdown on Wednesday, December 31, 2014.  The Family First Night event is located at the Snowplay Park and Enquist Lodge from 5pm to 9pm.

Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 10:30am to 4:30pm

Coastal Riders - Lord of the Lines

Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm

Coastal Rider Evening Park Session

Friday, January 30, 2015 - 8:45pm to 10:45pm

Live music in the Chute

Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 10:15am to 4:15pm

K2 & Comor Youth Progression Jam

Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 10:30am to 4:30pm

Coastal Riders - Game of SNOW

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 6:30pm to 10:30pm

Coastal Rider Evening Park Session

Friday, February 13, 2015 - 11:30am to Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 11:30am

Details to follow.

Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 10:30am to 4:30pm

K2 & Comor Youth Progression Jam

Pages